Skip to content

STCW - Basic Training Classes

STCW - Basic Training Classes


Weekly Schedules

April 06 - April 10 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 06 Apr 2020 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 07 Apr 2020 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 08 Apr 2020 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 09 Apr 2020 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

April 20 - April 24 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 20 Apr 2020 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 21 Apr 2020 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 22 Apr 2020 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 23 Apr 2020 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

April 27 - May 01 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 27 Apr 2020 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 28 Apr 2020 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 29 Apr 2020 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 30 Apr 2020 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

May 04 - May 08 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 04 May 2020 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 05 May 2020 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 06 May 2020 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 07 May 2020 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

May 11 - May 15 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 11 May 2020 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 12 May 2020 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 13 May 2020 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 14 May 2020 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

May 18 - May 22 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 18 May 2020 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 19 May 2020 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 20 May 2020 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 21 May 2020 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

June 01 - June 05 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 01 Jun 2020 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 02 Jun 2020 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 03 Jun 2020 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 04 Jun 2020 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

June 08 - June 12 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 08 Jun 2020 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 09 Jun 2020 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 10 Jun 2020 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 11 Jun 2020 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

June 15 - June 19 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 15 Jun 2020 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 16 Jun 2020 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 17 Jun 2020 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 18 Jun 2020 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

July 06 - July 10 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 06 Jul 2020 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 07 Jul 2020 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 08 Jul 2020 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 09 Jul 2020 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

July 13 - July 17 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 13 Jul 2020 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 14 Jul 2020 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 15 Jul 2020 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 16 Jul 2020 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

July 27 - July 31 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 27 Jul 2020 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 28 Jul 2020 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 29 Jul 2020 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 30 Jul 2020 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

August 03 - August 07 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 03 Aug 2020 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 04 Aug 2020 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 05 Aug 2020 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 06 Aug 2020 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

August 10 - August 14 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 10 Aug 2020 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 11 Aug 2020 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 12 Aug 2020 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 13 Aug 2020 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

August 24 - August 28 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 24 Aug 2020 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 25 Aug 2020 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 26 Aug 2020 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 27 Aug 2020 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

August 31 - September 04 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 31 Aug 2020 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 01 Sep 2020 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 02 Sep 2020 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 03 Sep 2020 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

September 14 - September 18 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 14 Sep 2020 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 15 Sep 2020 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 16 Sep 2020 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 17 Sep 2020 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

September 21 - September 25 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 21 Sep 2020 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 22 Sep 2020 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 23 Sep 2020 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 24 Sep 2020 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

September 28 - October 02 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 28 Sep 2020 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 29 Sep 2020 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 30 Sep 2020 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 01 Oct 2020 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

October 05 - October 09 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 05 Oct 2020 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 06 Oct 2020 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 07 Oct 2020 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 08 Oct 2020 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

October 19 - October 23 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 19 Oct 2020 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 20 Oct 2020 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 21 Oct 2020 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 22 Oct 2020 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

October 26 - October 30 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 26 Oct 2020 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 27 Oct 2020 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 28 Oct 2020 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 29 Oct 2020 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

November 02 - November 06 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 02 Nov 2020 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 03 Nov 2020 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 04 Nov 2020 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 05 Nov 2020 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

November 16 - November 20 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 16 Nov 2020 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 17 Nov 2020 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 18 Nov 2020 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 19 Nov 2020 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

November 30 - December 04 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 30 Nov 2020 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 01 Dec 2020 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 02 Dec 2020 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 03 Dec 2020 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

December 07 - December 11 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 07 Dec 2020 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 08 Dec 2020 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 09 Dec 2020 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 10 Dec 2020 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

Weekly Schedules

April 08 - April 08 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 08 Apr 2020 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

April 15 - April 15 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 15 Apr 2020 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

April 22 - April 22 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 22 Apr 2020 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

April 29 - April 29 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 29 Apr 2020 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

May 13 - May 13 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 13 May 2020 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

May 20 - May 20 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 20 May 2020 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

May 29 - May 29 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Fri 29 May 2020 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

June 03 - June 03 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 03 Jun 2020 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

June 10 - June 10 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 10 Jun 2020 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

June 24 - June 24 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 24 Jun 2020 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

July 01 - July 01 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 01 Jul 2020 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

July 15 - July 15 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 15 Jul 2020 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

July 22 - July 22 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 22 Jul 2020 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

July 29 - July 29 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 29 Jul 2020 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

August 05 - August 05 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 05 Aug 2020 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

August 12 - August 12 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 12 Aug 2020 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

August 19 - August 19 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 19 Aug 2020 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

August 26 - August 26 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 26 Aug 2020 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

September 11 - September 11 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Fri 11 Sep 2020 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

September 16 - September 16 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 16 Sep 2020 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

September 23 - September 23 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 23 Sep 2020 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

September 30 - September 30 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 30 Sep 2020 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

October 07 - October 07 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 07 Oct 2020 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

October 14 - October 14 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 14 Oct 2020 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

October 21 - October 21 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 21 Oct 2020 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

November 04 - November 04 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 04 Nov 2020 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

November 11 - November 11 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 11 Nov 2020 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

November 18 - November 18 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 18 Nov 2020 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

November 25 - November 25 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 25 Nov 2020 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

December 02 - December 02 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 02 Dec 2020 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

December 09 - December 09 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 09 Dec 2020 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

December 16 - December 16 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 16 Dec 2020 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

December 23 - December 23 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 23 Dec 2020 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

Weekly Schedules

April 06 - April 08 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 06 Apr 2020 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

April 13 - April 15 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 13 Apr 2020 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

April 20 - April 22 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 20 Apr 2020 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

April 27 - April 29 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 27 Apr 2020 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

May 11 - May 13 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 11 May 2020 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

May 18 - May 20 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 18 May 2020 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

May 27 - May 29 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Wed 27 May 2020 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

June 01 - June 03 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 01 Jun 2020 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

June 08 - June 10 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 08 Jun 2020 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

June 22 - June 24 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 22 Jun 2020 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

June 29 - July 01 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 29 Jun 2020 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

July 13 - July 15 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 13 Jul 2020 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

July 20 - July 22 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 20 Jul 2020 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

July 27 - July 29 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 27 Jul 2020 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

August 03 - August 05 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 03 Aug 2020 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

August 10 - August 12 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 10 Aug 2020 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

August 17 - August 19 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 17 Aug 2020 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

August 24 - August 26 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 24 Aug 2020 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

September 09 - September 11 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Wed 09 Sep 2020 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

September 14 - September 16 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 14 Sep 2020 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

September 21 - September 23 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 21 Sep 2020 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

September 28 - September 30 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 28 Sep 2020 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

October 05 - October 07 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 05 Oct 2020 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

October 12 - October 14 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 12 Oct 2020 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

October 19 - October 21 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 19 Oct 2020 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

November 02 - November 04 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 02 Nov 2020 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

November 09 - November 11 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 09 Nov 2020 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

November 16 - November 18 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 16 Nov 2020 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

November 23 - November 25 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 23 Nov 2020 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

November 30 - December 02 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 30 Nov 2020 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

December 07 - December 09 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 07 Dec 2020 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

December 14 - December 16 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 14 Dec 2020 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

December 21 - December 23 2020

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 21 Dec 2020 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00