Skip to content

STCW - Basic Training Classes

STCW - Basic Training Classes


Weekly Schedules

Sun 24 Jan 2021 to Sat 30 Jan 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 25 Jan 2021 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 26 Jan 2021 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
144 Wed 27 Jan 2021 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
143 Fri 29 Jan 2021 First Aid /CPR

Sun 07 Feb 2021 to Sat 13 Feb 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 08 Feb 2021 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 09 Feb 2021 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
144 Wed 10 Feb 2021 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
143 Fri 12 Feb 2021 First Aid /CPR

Sun 14 Feb 2021 to Sat 20 Feb 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 15 Feb 2021 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 16 Feb 2021 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
144 Wed 17 Feb 2021 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
143 Fri 19 Feb 2021 First Aid /CPR

Sun 21 Feb 2021 to Sat 27 Feb 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 22 Feb 2021 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 23 Feb 2021 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
144 Wed 24 Feb 2021 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
143 Fri 26 Feb 2021 First Aid /CPR

Sun 07 Mar 2021 to Sat 13 Mar 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 08 Mar 2021 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 09 Mar 2021 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
144 Wed 10 Mar 2021 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
143 Fri 12 Mar 2021 First Aid /CPR

Sun 14 Mar 2021 to Sat 20 Mar 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 15 Mar 2021 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 16 Mar 2021 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
144 Wed 17 Mar 2021 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
143 Fri 19 Mar 2021 First Aid /CPR

Sun 21 Mar 2021 to Sat 27 Mar 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 22 Mar 2021 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 23 Mar 2021 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
144 Wed 24 Mar 2021 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
143 Fri 26 Mar 2021 First Aid /CPR

Sun 28 Mar 2021 to Sat 03 Apr 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 29 Mar 2021 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 30 Mar 2021 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
144 Wed 31 Mar 2021 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
143 Fri 02 Apr 2021 First Aid /CPR

Sun 04 Apr 2021 to Sat 10 Apr 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 05 Apr 2021 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 06 Apr 2021 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 07 Apr 2021 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 08 Apr 2021 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)

Sun 18 Apr 2021 to Sat 24 Apr 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 19 Apr 2021 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 20 Apr 2021 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 21 Apr 2021 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 22 Apr 2021 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)

Sun 25 Apr 2021 to Sat 01 May 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 26 Apr 2021 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 27 Apr 2021 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 28 Apr 2021 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 29 Apr 2021 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)

Sun 02 May 2021 to Sat 08 May 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 03 May 2021 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 04 May 2021 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 05 May 2021 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 06 May 2021 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)

Sun 09 May 2021 to Sat 15 May 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 10 May 2021 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 11 May 2021 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 12 May 2021 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 13 May 2021 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)

Sun 16 May 2021 to Sat 22 May 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 17 May 2021 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 18 May 2021 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 19 May 2021 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 20 May 2021 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)

Sun 23 May 2021 to Sat 29 May 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 24 May 2021 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 25 May 2021 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 26 May 2021 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 27 May 2021 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)

Weekly Schedules

Sun 24 Jan 2021 to Sat 30 Jan 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 27 Jan 2021 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

Sun 31 Jan 2021 to Sat 06 Feb 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 03 Feb 2021 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

Sun 07 Feb 2021 to Sat 13 Feb 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 10 Feb 2021 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

Sun 14 Feb 2021 to Sat 20 Feb 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 17 Feb 2021 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

Sun 21 Feb 2021 to Sat 27 Feb 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 24 Feb 2021 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

Sun 28 Feb 2021 to Sat 06 Mar 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 03 Mar 2021 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

Sun 07 Mar 2021 to Sat 13 Mar 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 10 Mar 2021 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

Sun 14 Mar 2021 to Sat 20 Mar 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 17 Mar 2021 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

Sun 28 Mar 2021 to Sat 03 Apr 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 31 Mar 2021 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

Sun 04 Apr 2021 to Sat 10 Apr 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 07 Apr 2021 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

Sun 11 Apr 2021 to Sat 17 Apr 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 14 Apr 2021 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

Sun 18 Apr 2021 to Sat 24 Apr 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 21 Apr 2021 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

Sun 25 Apr 2021 to Sat 01 May 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 28 Apr 2021 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

Sun 02 May 2021 to Sat 08 May 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 05 May 2021 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

Sun 09 May 2021 to Sat 15 May 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 12 May 2021 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

Sun 16 May 2021 to Sat 22 May 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 19 May 2021 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

Sun 30 May 2021 to Sat 05 Jun 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Fri 04 Jun 2021 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

Sun 06 Jun 2021 to Sat 12 Jun 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 09 Jun 2021 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

Sun 13 Jun 2021 to Sat 19 Jun 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 16 Jun 2021 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

Sun 20 Jun 2021 to Sat 26 Jun 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 23 Jun 2021 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

Sun 27 Jun 2021 to Sat 03 Jul 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 30 Jun 2021 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

Sun 04 Jul 2021 to Sat 10 Jul 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 07 Jul 2021 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

Sun 18 Jul 2021 to Sat 24 Jul 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 21 Jul 2021 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

Sun 25 Jul 2021 to Sat 31 Jul 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 28 Jul 2021 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

Sun 01 Aug 2021 to Sat 07 Aug 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 04 Aug 2021 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

Sun 08 Aug 2021 to Sat 14 Aug 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 11 Aug 2021 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

Sun 15 Aug 2021 to Sat 21 Aug 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 18 Aug 2021 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

Sun 22 Aug 2021 to Sat 28 Aug 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 25 Aug 2021 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

Sun 05 Sep 2021 to Sat 11 Sep 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Fri 10 Sep 2021 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

Sun 12 Sep 2021 to Sat 18 Sep 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 15 Sep 2021 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

Sun 19 Sep 2021 to Sat 25 Sep 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 22 Sep 2021 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

Sun 26 Sep 2021 to Sat 02 Oct 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 29 Sep 2021 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

Sun 03 Oct 2021 to Sat 09 Oct 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 06 Oct 2021 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

Sun 10 Oct 2021 to Sat 16 Oct 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 13 Oct 2021 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

Sun 17 Oct 2021 to Sat 23 Oct 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 20 Oct 2021 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

Sun 31 Oct 2021 to Sat 06 Nov 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 03 Nov 2021 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

Sun 07 Nov 2021 to Sat 13 Nov 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 10 Nov 2021 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

Sun 14 Nov 2021 to Sat 20 Nov 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 17 Nov 2021 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

Sun 21 Nov 2021 to Sat 27 Nov 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 24 Nov 2021 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

Weekly Schedules

Sun 24 Jan 2021 to Sat 30 Jan 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 25 Jan 2021 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

Sun 31 Jan 2021 to Sat 06 Feb 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 01 Feb 2021 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

Sun 07 Feb 2021 to Sat 13 Feb 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 08 Feb 2021 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

Sun 14 Feb 2021 to Sat 20 Feb 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 15 Feb 2021 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

Sun 21 Feb 2021 to Sat 27 Feb 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 22 Feb 2021 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

Sun 28 Feb 2021 to Sat 06 Mar 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 01 Mar 2021 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

Sun 07 Mar 2021 to Sat 13 Mar 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 08 Mar 2021 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

Sun 14 Mar 2021 to Sat 20 Mar 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 15 Mar 2021 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

Sun 28 Mar 2021 to Sat 03 Apr 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 29 Mar 2021 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

Sun 04 Apr 2021 to Sat 10 Apr 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 05 Apr 2021 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

Sun 11 Apr 2021 to Sat 17 Apr 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 12 Apr 2021 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

Sun 18 Apr 2021 to Sat 24 Apr 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 19 Apr 2021 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

Sun 25 Apr 2021 to Sat 01 May 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 26 Apr 2021 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

Sun 02 May 2021 to Sat 08 May 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 03 May 2021 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

Sun 09 May 2021 to Sat 15 May 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 10 May 2021 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

Sun 16 May 2021 to Sat 22 May 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 17 May 2021 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

Sun 30 May 2021 to Sat 05 Jun 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Wed 02 Jun 2021 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

Sun 06 Jun 2021 to Sat 12 Jun 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 07 Jun 2021 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

Sun 13 Jun 2021 to Sat 19 Jun 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 14 Jun 2021 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

Sun 20 Jun 2021 to Sat 26 Jun 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 21 Jun 2021 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

Sun 27 Jun 2021 to Sat 03 Jul 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 28 Jun 2021 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

Sun 04 Jul 2021 to Sat 10 Jul 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 05 Jul 2021 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

Sun 18 Jul 2021 to Sat 24 Jul 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 19 Jul 2021 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

Sun 25 Jul 2021 to Sat 31 Jul 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 26 Jul 2021 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

Sun 01 Aug 2021 to Sat 07 Aug 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 02 Aug 2021 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

Sun 08 Aug 2021 to Sat 14 Aug 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 09 Aug 2021 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

Sun 15 Aug 2021 to Sat 21 Aug 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 16 Aug 2021 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

Sun 22 Aug 2021 to Sat 28 Aug 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 23 Aug 2021 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

Sun 05 Sep 2021 to Sat 11 Sep 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Wed 08 Sep 2021 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

Sun 12 Sep 2021 to Sat 18 Sep 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 13 Sep 2021 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

Sun 19 Sep 2021 to Sat 25 Sep 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 20 Sep 2021 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

Sun 26 Sep 2021 to Sat 02 Oct 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 27 Sep 2021 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

Sun 03 Oct 2021 to Sat 09 Oct 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 04 Oct 2021 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

Sun 10 Oct 2021 to Sat 16 Oct 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 11 Oct 2021 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

Sun 17 Oct 2021 to Sat 23 Oct 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 18 Oct 2021 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

Sun 31 Oct 2021 to Sat 06 Nov 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 01 Nov 2021 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

Sun 07 Nov 2021 to Sat 13 Nov 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 08 Nov 2021 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

Sun 14 Nov 2021 to Sat 20 Nov 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 15 Nov 2021 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

Sun 21 Nov 2021 to Sat 27 Nov 2021

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 22 Nov 2021 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course