Skip to content

STCW - Basic Training Classes

STCW - Basic Training Classes


Weekly Schedules

February 19 - February 23 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name

Classes In Session!

Program Price is $899.00

February 26 - March 02 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 26 Feb 2018 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 27 Feb 2018 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 28 Feb 2018 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 01 Mar 2018 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

March 05 - March 09 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 05 Mar 2018 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 06 Mar 2018 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 07 Mar 2018 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 08 Mar 2018 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

March 19 - March 23 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 19 Mar 2018 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 20 Mar 2018 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 21 Mar 2018 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 22 Mar 2018 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

March 26 - March 30 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 26 Mar 2018 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 27 Mar 2018 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 28 Mar 2018 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 29 Mar 2018 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

April 02 - April 06 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 02 Apr 2018 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 03 Apr 2018 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 04 Apr 2018 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 05 Apr 2018 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

April 16 - April 20 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 16 Apr 2018 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 17 Apr 2018 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 18 Apr 2018 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 19 Apr 2018 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

April 23 - April 27 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 23 Apr 2018 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 24 Apr 2018 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 25 Apr 2018 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 26 Apr 2018 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

April 30 - May 04 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 30 Apr 2018 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 01 May 2018 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 02 May 2018 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 03 May 2018 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

May 07 - May 11 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 07 May 2018 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 08 May 2018 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 09 May 2018 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 10 May 2018 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

May 21 - May 25 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 21 May 2018 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 22 May 2018 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 23 May 2018 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 24 May 2018 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

June 04 - June 08 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 04 Jun 2018 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 05 Jun 2018 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 06 Jun 2018 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 07 Jun 2018 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

June 11 - June 15 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 11 Jun 2018 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 12 Jun 2018 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 13 Jun 2018 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 14 Jun 2018 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

June 18 - June 22 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 18 Jun 2018 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 19 Jun 2018 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 20 Jun 2018 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 21 Jun 2018 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

June 25 - June 29 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 25 Jun 2018 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 26 Jun 2018 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 27 Jun 2018 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 28 Jun 2018 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

July 16 - July 20 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 16 Jul 2018 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 17 Jul 2018 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 18 Jul 2018 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 19 Jul 2018 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

July 23 - July 27 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 23 Jul 2018 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 24 Jul 2018 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 25 Jul 2018 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 26 Jul 2018 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

July 30 - August 03 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 30 Jul 2018 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 31 Jul 2018 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 01 Aug 2018 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 02 Aug 2018 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

August 06 - August 10 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 06 Aug 2018 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 07 Aug 2018 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 08 Aug 2018 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 09 Aug 2018 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

August 20 - August 24 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 20 Aug 2018 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 21 Aug 2018 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 22 Aug 2018 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 23 Aug 2018 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

August 27 - August 31 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 27 Aug 2018 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 28 Aug 2018 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 29 Aug 2018 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 30 Aug 2018 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

September 10 - September 14 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 10 Sep 2018 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 11 Sep 2018 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 12 Sep 2018 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 13 Sep 2018 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

September 17 - September 21 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 17 Sep 2018 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 18 Sep 2018 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 19 Sep 2018 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 20 Sep 2018 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

September 24 - September 28 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 24 Sep 2018 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 25 Sep 2018 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 26 Sep 2018 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 27 Sep 2018 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

October 01 - October 05 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 01 Oct 2018 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 02 Oct 2018 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 03 Oct 2018 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 04 Oct 2018 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

October 15 - October 19 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 15 Oct 2018 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 16 Oct 2018 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 17 Oct 2018 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 18 Oct 2018 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

October 22 - October 26 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 22 Oct 2018 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 23 Oct 2018 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 24 Oct 2018 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 25 Oct 2018 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

October 29 - November 02 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 29 Oct 2018 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 30 Oct 2018 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 31 Oct 2018 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 01 Nov 2018 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

November 05 - November 09 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 05 Nov 2018 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 06 Nov 2018 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 07 Nov 2018 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 08 Nov 2018 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

November 26 - November 30 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 26 Nov 2018 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 27 Nov 2018 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 28 Nov 2018 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 29 Nov 2018 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

December 03 - December 07 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 03 Dec 2018 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 04 Dec 2018 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 05 Dec 2018 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 06 Dec 2018 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

December 17 - December 21 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
141 Mon 17 Dec 2018 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 18 Dec 2018 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 19 Dec 2018 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)
Program Price is $899.00

Weekly Schedules

February 19 - February 22 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name

Classes In Session!

Program Price is $499.00

March 07 - March 07 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 07 Mar 2018 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

March 14 - March 14 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 14 Mar 2018 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

March 19 - March 21 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Mon 19 Mar 2018 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
164 Wed 21 Mar 2018 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

April 04 - April 04 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 04 Apr 2018 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

April 11 - April 11 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 11 Apr 2018 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

April 16 - April 18 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Mon 16 Apr 2018 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
164 Wed 18 Apr 2018 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

May 09 - May 09 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 09 May 2018 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

May 16 - May 16 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 16 May 2018 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

May 23 - May 21 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 23 May 2018 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
164 Mon 21 May 2018 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

June 01 - June 01 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Fri 01 Jun 2018 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

June 06 - June 06 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 06 Jun 2018 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

June 18 - June 20 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Mon 18 Jun 2018 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
164 Wed 20 Jun 2018 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

July 16 - July 18 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Mon 16 Jul 2018 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
164 Wed 18 Jul 2018 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

August 08 - August 08 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 08 Aug 2018 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

August 15 - August 15 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 15 Aug 2018 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

August 20 - August 22 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Mon 20 Aug 2018 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
164 Wed 22 Aug 2018 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

September 07 - September 07 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Fri 07 Sep 2018 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

September 17 - September 19 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Mon 17 Sep 2018 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
164 Wed 19 Sep 2018 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

October 03 - October 03 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 03 Oct 2018 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

October 10 - October 10 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 10 Oct 2018 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

October 15 - October 17 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Mon 15 Oct 2018 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
164 Wed 17 Oct 2018 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

November 05 - November 07 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Mon 05 Nov 2018 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
164 Wed 07 Nov 2018 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

November 14 - November 14 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 14 Nov 2018 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

November 21 - November 21 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 21 Nov 2018 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

December 03 - December 05 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Mon 03 Dec 2018 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
164 Wed 05 Dec 2018 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

December 12 - December 12 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 12 Dec 2018 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

December 19 - December 19 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
164 Wed 19 Dec 2018 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
Program Price is $499.00

Weekly Schedules

February 19 - February 22 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name

Classes In Session!

Program Price is $699.00

March 05 - March 07 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 05 Mar 2018 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

March 12 - March 14 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 12 Mar 2018 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

March 19 - March 21 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 19 Mar 2018 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

April 02 - April 04 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 02 Apr 2018 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

April 09 - April 11 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 09 Apr 2018 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

April 16 - April 18 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 16 Apr 2018 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

May 07 - May 09 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 07 May 2018 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

May 14 - May 16 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 14 May 2018 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

May 21 - May 23 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 21 May 2018 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

May 30 - June 01 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Wed 30 May 2018 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

June 04 - June 06 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 04 Jun 2018 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

June 18 - June 20 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 18 Jun 2018 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

July 16 - July 18 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 16 Jul 2018 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

August 06 - August 08 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 06 Aug 2018 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

August 13 - August 15 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 13 Aug 2018 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

August 20 - August 22 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 20 Aug 2018 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

September 05 - September 07 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Wed 05 Sep 2018 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

September 17 - September 19 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 17 Sep 2018 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

October 01 - October 03 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 01 Oct 2018 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

October 08 - October 10 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 08 Oct 2018 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

October 15 - October 17 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 15 Oct 2018 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

November 05 - November 07 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 05 Nov 2018 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

November 12 - November 14 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 12 Nov 2018 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

November 19 - November 21 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 19 Nov 2018 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

December 03 - December 05 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 03 Dec 2018 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

December 10 - December 12 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 10 Dec 2018 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00

December 17 - December 19 2018

Course Number Day 1 Course Name
165 Mon 17 Dec 2018 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course
Program Price is $699.00