Skip to content

STCW - Basic Training Classes

STCW - Basic Training Classes


Weekly Schedules

July 16 - July 20 2018

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name

Classes In Session!

July 23 - July 27 2018

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name
141 Mon 23 Jul 2018 $299 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 24 Jul 2018 $199 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 25 Jul 2018 $129 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 26 Jul 2018 $350 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)

July 30 - August 03 2018

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name
141 Mon 30 Jul 2018 $299 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 31 Jul 2018 $199 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 01 Aug 2018 $129 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 02 Aug 2018 $350 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)

August 06 - August 10 2018

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name
141 Mon 06 Aug 2018 $299 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 07 Aug 2018 $199 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 08 Aug 2018 $129 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 09 Aug 2018 $350 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)

August 20 - August 24 2018

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name
141 Mon 20 Aug 2018 $299 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 21 Aug 2018 $199 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 22 Aug 2018 $129 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 23 Aug 2018 $350 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)

August 27 - August 31 2018

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name
141 Mon 27 Aug 2018 $299 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 28 Aug 2018 $199 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 29 Aug 2018 $129 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 30 Aug 2018 $350 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)

September 10 - September 14 2018

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name
141 Mon 10 Sep 2018 $299 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 11 Sep 2018 $199 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 12 Sep 2018 $129 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 13 Sep 2018 $350 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)

September 17 - September 21 2018

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name
141 Mon 17 Sep 2018 $299 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 18 Sep 2018 $199 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 19 Sep 2018 $129 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 20 Sep 2018 $350 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)

September 24 - September 28 2018

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name
141 Mon 24 Sep 2018 $299 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 25 Sep 2018 $199 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 26 Sep 2018 $129 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 27 Sep 2018 $350 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)

October 01 - October 05 2018

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name
141 Mon 01 Oct 2018 $299 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 02 Oct 2018 $199 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 03 Oct 2018 $129 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 04 Oct 2018 $350 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)

October 15 - October 19 2018

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name
141 Mon 15 Oct 2018 $299 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 16 Oct 2018 $199 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 17 Oct 2018 $129 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 18 Oct 2018 $350 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)

October 22 - October 26 2018

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name
141 Mon 22 Oct 2018 $299 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 23 Oct 2018 $199 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 24 Oct 2018 $129 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 25 Oct 2018 $350 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)

October 29 - November 02 2018

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name
141 Mon 29 Oct 2018 $299 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 30 Oct 2018 $199 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 31 Oct 2018 $129 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 01 Nov 2018 $350 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)

November 05 - November 09 2018

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name
141 Mon 05 Nov 2018 $299 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 06 Nov 2018 $199 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 07 Nov 2018 $129 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 08 Nov 2018 $350 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)

November 26 - November 30 2018

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name
141 Mon 26 Nov 2018 $299 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 27 Nov 2018 $199 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 28 Nov 2018 $129 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 29 Nov 2018 $350 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)

December 03 - December 07 2018

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name
141 Mon 03 Dec 2018 $299 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 04 Dec 2018 $199 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 05 Dec 2018 $129 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 06 Dec 2018 $350 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)

December 17 - December 21 2018

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name
141 Mon 17 Dec 2018 $299 Personal Survival Techniques PST
142 Tue 18 Dec 2018 $199 Personal Safety & Social Responsibilities
143 Wed 19 Dec 2018 $129 First Aid /CPR
144 Thu 20 Dec 2018 $350 Basic Fire Fighting(2 day class)

January 14 - January 18 2019

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name

Classes In Session!

January 21 - January 25 2019

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name

Classes In Session!

January 28 - February 01 2019

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name

Classes In Session!

February 11 - February 15 2019

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name

Classes In Session!

February 18 - February 22 2019

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name

Classes In Session!

February 25 - March 01 2019

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name

Classes In Session!

March 11 - March 15 2019

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name

Classes In Session!

March 18 - March 22 2019

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name

Classes In Session!

March 25 - March 29 2019

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name

Classes In Session!

April 08 - April 12 2019

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name

Classes In Session!

April 15 - April 19 2019

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name

Classes In Session!

April 22 - April 26 2019

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name

Classes In Session!

May 06 - May 10 2019

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name

Classes In Session!

May 13 - May 17 2019

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name

Classes In Session!

May 20 - May 24 2019

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name

Classes In Session!


Weekly Schedules

July 18 - July 18 2018

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name

Classes In Session!

August 08 - August 08 2018

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name
164 Wed 08 Aug 2018 $499 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

August 15 - August 15 2018

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name
164 Wed 15 Aug 2018 $499 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

August 22 - August 22 2018

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name
164 Wed 22 Aug 2018 $499 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

September 07 - September 07 2018

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name
164 Fri 07 Sep 2018 $499 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

September 19 - September 19 2018

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name
164 Wed 19 Sep 2018 $499 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

October 03 - October 03 2018

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name
164 Wed 03 Oct 2018 $499 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

October 10 - October 10 2018

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name
164 Wed 10 Oct 2018 $499 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

October 15 - October 17 2018

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name
164 Mon 15 Oct 2018 $499 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
164 Wed 17 Oct 2018 $499 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

October 31 - October 31 2018

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name
164 Wed 31 Oct 2018 $499 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

November 05 - November 07 2018

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name
164 Mon 05 Nov 2018 $499 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
164 Wed 07 Nov 2018 $499 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

November 14 - November 14 2018

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name
164 Wed 14 Nov 2018 $499 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

November 21 - November 21 2018

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name
164 Wed 21 Nov 2018 $499 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

December 03 - December 05 2018

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name
164 Mon 03 Dec 2018 $499 STCW Basic Training Revalidation
164 Wed 05 Dec 2018 $499 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

December 12 - December 12 2018

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name
164 Wed 12 Dec 2018 $499 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

December 19 - December 19 2018

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name
164 Wed 19 Dec 2018 $499 STCW Basic Training Revalidation

January 07 - January 09 2019

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name

Classes In Session!

January 16 - January 16 2019

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name

Classes In Session!

January 23 - January 23 2019

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name

Classes In Session!

February 04 - February 06 2019

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name

Classes In Session!

February 13 - February 13 2019

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name

Classes In Session!

February 20 - February 20 2019

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name

Classes In Session!

March 04 - March 06 2019

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name

Classes In Session!

March 13 - March 13 2019

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name

Classes In Session!

March 20 - March 20 2019

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name

Classes In Session!


Weekly Schedules

July 16 - July 18 2018

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name

Classes In Session!

August 06 - August 08 2018

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name
165 Mon 06 Aug 2018 $699 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

August 13 - August 15 2018

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name
165 Mon 13 Aug 2018 $699 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

August 20 - August 22 2018

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name
165 Mon 20 Aug 2018 $699 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

September 05 - September 07 2018

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name
165 Wed 05 Sep 2018 $699 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

September 17 - September 19 2018

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name
165 Mon 17 Sep 2018 $699 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

October 01 - October 03 2018

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name
165 Mon 01 Oct 2018 $699 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

October 08 - October 10 2018

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name
165 Mon 08 Oct 2018 $699 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

October 15 - October 17 2018

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name
165 Mon 15 Oct 2018 $699 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

October 29 - October 31 2018

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name
165 Mon 29 Oct 2018 $699 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

November 05 - November 07 2018

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name
165 Mon 05 Nov 2018 $699 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

November 12 - November 14 2018

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name
165 Mon 12 Nov 2018 $699 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

November 19 - November 21 2018

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name
165 Mon 19 Nov 2018 $699 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

December 03 - December 05 2018

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name
165 Mon 03 Dec 2018 $699 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

December 10 - December 12 2018

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name
165 Mon 10 Dec 2018 $699 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

December 17 - December 19 2018

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name
165 Mon 17 Dec 2018 $699 STCW Basic Training Refresher Course

January 07 - January 09 2019

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name

Classes In Session!

January 14 - January 16 2019

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name

Classes In Session!

January 21 - January 23 2019

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name

Classes In Session!

February 04 - February 06 2019

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name

Classes In Session!

February 11 - February 13 2019

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name

Classes In Session!

February 18 - February 20 2019

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name

Classes In Session!

March 04 - March 06 2019

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name

Classes In Session!

March 11 - March 13 2019

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name

Classes In Session!

March 18 - March 20 2019

Course Number Day 1 Price Course Name

Classes In Session!